Perfect Attendance Winners

Congratulations to the following schools for their perfect attendance at Council meetings this year.  Each unit received $250 from SCPTA for their effort:  Jeffries, Watkins, Harrison, Robberson, Sequiota and Carver MS!  Way to go volunteers!!images

One thought on “Perfect Attendance Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s