Local Membership Challenge All-Stars!


Congratulations to Hillcrest, Pittman, Boyd, Central, Twain, Cherokee, Pipkin, Delaware, Robberson, Jeffries, Pershing Elem., and Bissett for increasing your memberships this year!

These schools were entered into a drawing for $75.  And the winner was….

Jeffries Elementary!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s