2021 – 2022 Calendar

August

*Thurs. Aug 12 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

Wed. Aug 18 – Council Executive Board Meeting Location TBD

+Mon. Aug 23 – First Day of School for Students

September

Wed. Sept 1 – Council Meeting / School of Information / PTA Officer Orientation (location tbd)

*Thurs. Sept 2 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

+Mon. Sept 6 – Labor Day (Students out of school)

*Thurs. Sept 16 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

*Thurs. Sept 30 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

October

Wed. Oct 6 – Council Meeting (location tbd)

*Thurs. Oct 14 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St

+Fri. Oct 22 – Students out of school

*Thurs. Oct 28 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

November

+Mon. & Tue. Nov 1 & 2 – Students out of school

Wed. Nov 3 – Council Meeting (location tbd) – Legislative Town Hall

*Thur. Nov 11 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

*Saturday Nov 13 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – NOON Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

+Wed. – Fri. Nov 24-26 Students out of school

December

Wed. Dec 1 – Council Meeting (location tbd)

*Thur. Dec 9 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

+Thur. Dec 23 – Mon. Jan 3 Students out of school

January

Wed. Jan 5 – Council Meeting (location tbd)

*Thur. Jan 13 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

+Mon. Jan 17 – Students out of school

*Thur. Jan 27 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

February

Wed. Feb 2 – Council Meeting (location tbd)

*Thur. Feb 10 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

Sunday Feb 20 – SCPTA Reflections Showcase

+Mon. Feb 21 – Students out of school

*Thur. Feb 24 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

March

Saturday Mar 5 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – NOON Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

Wed. Mar 2 – Council Meeting (location tbd) – Annual School Board Candidates forum

+Mar 11 – 18 School Closed for Spring Break (Students out of school)

Wed. Mar 24 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

April

Wed. April 6 – Council Meeting (location tbd)

*Thur. April 7 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

+Fri. April 15 – Students out of school

*Thur. April 21 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

May

Wed. May 4 – Council Meeting (location tbd)

*Thur. May 5 – PTA Clothing Bank open for shoppers and volunteers 10am – 4:30pm Location: 2343 W Olive St, 65802

+Fri. May 27 – Last day for students

+SPS Calendar as of 7/23/2021 See SPS Calendar at this link: 2021-2022 Springfield Public Schools Calendar