2019-2020 SCPTA Officers and Chairs


President: Julia Spiva, president@scptamo.com

VP of Organization and Development: Jennifer Penny, orgdev@scptamo.com
 • Bylaws: Tori Sallee, torisallee@gmail.com
• Legislation/Resolutions: Donna Petiford, donnapetiford@gmail.com
• Scholarships: Becky Volz, scholarships@scptamo.com

VP of Health and Public Services: Mandy Mitchell, clothingbank@scptamo.com

VP of Programs: Christi Matthews, programs@scptamo.com
 • Reflections: Jessica Rosa, jessica@jrosaphoto.com
 • Fourth-Grade Play: Breana Kavanaugh bnkavanaugh@spsmail.org
 • RIF: Mary Christiano, mary@christiano.us

Secretary: Sarah Whitten, secretary@scptamo.com
Treasurer: Leslie Norman, treasurer@scptamo.com

Appointed:

Parliamentarian: Donna Petiford, donnapetiford@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant:  Mattie James, Glendale High School
Advisors: Elementary: Stephanie Young, Delaware Elementary
Middle School: Andre Illig, Cherokee Middle School
High School: Chris Hunsaker Kickapoo High School
Superintendent Representative: Dr. Michael Methvin
Board of Education Representative: Gerry Lee lee@mosba.org
MOPTA Representative: Mandy Mitchell, mandym@mopta.org

MOPTA Office: 573-445-4161
National PTA Office: 800-307-4782

CLOTHING BANK SCHEDULE CHANGE

Clothing Bank Hours/Dates
2019-20 School Year

The PTA Clothing Bank’s regular hours are 2:30-5:00 on
Thursdays and 9-11am on the *Saturdays that we are open…
(We are not open every Thursday & *Saturday, so check the calendar below:)
August 2019: 15, 22, 24 and 29 September: 5, 12, 14, 19 and 26
October: 3, 10, 17, 19* and 24
November: 7, 14, 16* and 21
December: 5 and 7*
January 2020: 16, 23 and 30
February: 6, 13, 20 and 27
March: 5 and 26
April: 2, *4, 16 and 23 (last day)
*denotes Saturdays
This schedule is subject to change. Please Like & Follow us on Facebook for
updates. Facebook: The PTA Clothing Bank Volunteers are welcome to help on any
open Thursdays from 9am-5pm or any open Saturday from 9am-11am.