Calendar

ALL Meeting locations have been added – PLEASE UPDATE YOUR CALENDAR REMINDERS!! General Membership meetings will be on the first Wed of the month with dates and locations listed below. Please make sure that Missouri PTA has your contact information if you want to be included in the email reminders about Council Meetings. https://mopta.org/home-2/missouri-pta-2022-2023-officers-form/

Save the Date!

End Of Year Procedures-Treasurer completes year-end report and 990 filing with IRS, reconciles checkbook, gives all reports, bank statements, receipts, deposit records, copy of 990 completion to audit/review committee. Review committee completes form and submits copy of form, year-end report and 990 to Missouri PTA. Review form presented at next General Membership meeting and is approved by membership.

October

Wed. Oct. 5 General Meeting 9:30am **Change of Location** KAC – Board Room – 1359 E Saint Louis St 

October 11, 2022,  4:30-6:00 pm – Reflections Chairperson Training, in-person option

Schweitzer-Brentwood Library Community Room 2214 S. Brentwood Blvd.

October 12, 2022, 6:30-8:30 pm – Reflections Chairperson Training, in-person option

Library Station Frisco Room 2535 N. Kansas Expy.

Thurs. Oct. 13 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

Wed Oct. 19 Exec Meeting 9:30am at Delaware Elem Conference Room, 1505 S. Delaware

October 21-23 Missouri PTA Convention at Camden on the Lake – Lake of the Ozarks

Thurs. Oct. 27 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

Sat. Oct. 29 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – noon, 2343 W Olive St.

November

Wed. Nov. 2 General Meeting 9:15 am at Wanda Gray Elementary – 2101 W Farm Road 182

Thurs. Nov. 10 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

November 13, 2022, 11:00am-3:00 pm – Turn in School Winners for Council Judging

Library Center Community Room A/B 4653 S. Campbell Ave. 

Monday Nov. 14 – RIF Book Distribution – 309 Water St.

Wed. Nov. 16 Exec Meeting 9:30am at Delaware Elem Conference Room, 1505 S. Delaware

December

Thurs. Dec. 1 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

Wed. Dec. 7 General Meeting 9:30am at David Harrison Elementary – 3055 Kildee Ln

Thurs. Dec. 15 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

-no Exec Meeting in December

January

Wed. Jan. 4 General Meeting 9:30am via Zoom

Thurs. Jan. 12 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

Wed. Jan. 18 Exec Meeting 9:30am via Zoom

Thurs. Jan. 26 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

February

Wed. Feb. 1 General Meeting 9:30am via Zoom

Thurs. Feb. 9 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

Wed. Feb. 15 Exec Meeting 9:30am via Zoom

Thurs. Feb. 23 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

March

Wed. March 1 General Meeting 9:30am Delaware Elementary – 1505 S. Delaware

Thurs. March 2 Founder’s Day Banquet at Hilcrest (Time tbd)

Wed. March 22 Exec Meeting 9:30am at Delaware Elem Conference Room, 1505 S. Delaware

Thurs. March 30 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

April

Wed. April 5 General Meeting 9:30am General Meeting 9:30am at Fairbanks Community Center – 1126 N Broadway Avenue

Thurs. April 13 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

Wed. April 19 Exec Meeting 9:30am at Delaware Elem Conference Room, 1505 S. Delaware

Thurs. April 27 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

May

Wed. May 3 General Meeting 9:30am at Disney Elementary – 4100 S Fremont Ave.

Thurs. May 11 – PTA Clothing Bank open for volunteers & shoppers 10:00am – 4:30pm, 2343 W Olive St.

Wed. May 17 Exec Meeting 9:30am at Delaware Elem Conference Room, 1505 S. Delaware

SPS Calendar 2022-2023