Contact Us

Where to Find SCPTA…

     Mailing Address:  SCPTA, 1458 E Chestnut Expwy, Spfld, MO 65802
     Phone:  417-319-6075
     Facebook:  Springfield Council of PTAs
     Twitter:  @SCPTAMO

2018-2019 SCPTA Officers 

Becky Volz, President – president@scptamo.com

Jennifer Penny, VP Organization & Development – orgdev@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Units in Good Standing, Bylaws, Resolutions & Legislation, Resource Development, Scholarships, Handbook, Major Saver Fundraiser
    Bylaws Chairperson – Tori Sallee
    Legislation Chairperson – Donna Petiford (petiford@sbcglobal.net)
    Scholarships – Christie Browne (scholarships@scptamo.com)
    Fundraising Chairperson Open Position
    Resource Development Chairperson Open Position
    Handbook Chairperson Open Position

Julia Spiva, VP Promotions – promotions@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Officer Orientation, Website & Social Media, Hospitality, Membership, Founders Day Banquet, Sergeant at Arms
    Hospitality Heather Buckner (hospitality@scptamo.com)
    Website/Social MediaAmy Unser (websocialmedia@scptamo.com)
    Sergeant at Arms Heather Buckner
    Membership Chairperson Open Position
    Marketing ChairpersonOpen Position

Allison Lawson, VP Health & Public Services – publicservices@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Clothing Bank, Safety, Student Wellness
    Clothing BankPatty Dunn & Mandy Mitchell (clothingbank@scptamo.com)
    Safety Chairperson Sarah Whitten (safety@scptamo.com)
    Student Wellness Chairperson Moranda White (wellness@scptamo.com)

Laura Erwin, VP Programs – programs@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Reflections, 4th Grade Play, RIF, Parent/Student Involvement, All Pro Dads, Watch D.O.G.S, School of Information
     Reflections Chairperson Jessica Rosa
     4th Grade Play Chairperson Flo Graham (fgraham@spsmail.org)
     Reading is Fundamental Chairperson Mary Christiano
     Parent/Student InvolvementOpen Position
     All Pro Dads/Watch DogsOpen Position

Toi Allen, Secretary – secretary@scptamo.com

Leslie Norman, Treasurer – treasurer@scptamo.com

Karen Craigo, Council Newsletter – newsletter@scptamo.com

 

State & National PTA

Tori Sallee, Mandy Mitchell
MOPTA Office:  573-445-4161 or 800-328-7330
National PTA Office:  703-518-1200 or 800-307-4782