Contact Us

Where to find SCPTA
Facebook:  Springfield Council of PTAs
Twitter:  @SCPTAMO
Phone:  417-319-6075

Mailing Address:  SCPTA, 1458 E Chestnut Expressway, Springfield, MO 65802

2017-2018 SCPTA Officers 
Becky Volz, President – president@scptamo.com

Julia Stalder, VP Organization & Development – orgdev@scptamo.com
Units in Good Standing, Bylaws, Resolutions & Legislation, Resource Development, Scholarships, Handbook, Major Saver Fundraiser

OPEN, VP Promotions – promotions@scptamo.com
Officer Orientation, Website & Social Media, Hospitality, Membership, Founders Day Banquet, Sergeant at Arms

Christie Browne, Website & Social Media – websocialmedia@scptamo.com

Heather Buckner, Hospitality & Sergeant at Arms – hospitality@scptamo.com

Membership – OPEN

Marketing – OPEN

Allison Lawson, VP Health & Public Services – publicservices@scptamo.com
Clothing Bank, Safety, Student Wellness

Patty Dunn & Jennifer Penny, Clothing Bank – clothingbank@scptamo.com

Mary Christiano, Safety – mary@christiano.us

Laura Erwin, VP Programs – programs@scptamo.com
Reflections, 4th Grade Play, RIF, Parent/Student Involvement, All Pro Dads, Watch D.O.G.S, School of Information

Peggy Step, RIF – rifspringfieldmo@gmail.com

Aaron Mrad, Reflections – aaronmrad@yahoo.com

Flo Graham, 4th Grade Play – fgraham@spsmail.org

Toi Allen, Secretary – secretary@scptamo.com

Beka Hughes, Treasurer – treasurer@scptamo.com

Carrie Windes, Council Newsletter – newsletter@scptamo.com

Donna Petiford, Resolutions-Legislation & Parliamentarian – petiford@sbcglobal.net

State & National PTA
Tori Sallee, MOPTA Representative – toris@mopta.org
MOPTA Office:  573-445-4161 or 800-328-7330
National PTA Office:  703-518-1200 or 800-307-4782

%d bloggers like this: