Contact Us

Where to Find SCPTA…

     Mailing Address:  SCPTA, 1458 E Chestnut Expwy, Spfld, MO 65802
     Phone:  417-319-6075
     Facebook:  Springfield Council of PTAs
     Twitter:  @SCPTAMO

2019-2020 SCPTA Officers 

Julia Spiva, President – president@scptamo.com

Jennifer Penny, VP Organization & Development – orgdev@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Units in Good Standing, Bylaws, Resolutions & Legislation, Resource Development, Scholarships, Major Saver Fundraiser
    Bylaws Chairperson – Tori Sallee
    Legislation Chairperson – Donna Petiford (petiford@sbcglobal.net)
    Scholarships -Becky Volz (scholarships@scptamo.com)
  
   
  

VP Promotions – promotions@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Officer Orientation, Website & Social Media, Hospitality, Membership, Founders Day Banquet, Sergeant at Arms
 

Mandy Mitchell, VP Health & Public Services -publicservices@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Clothing Bank, Safety, Student Wellness
    Clothing BankPatty Dunn & Mandy Mitchell (clothingbank@scptamo.com)
    Safety Chairperson Sarah Whitten (safety@scptamo.com)
   

Christi Matthews, VP Programs – programs@scptamo.com
Responsibilities:  Reflections, 4th Grade Play, RIF
     Reflections Chairperson Jessica Rosa
4th Grade Play Chairperson Breana Kavanaugh bnkavanaugh@spsmail.org
     Reading is Fundamental Chairperson Mary Christiano

    

Sarah Whitten, Secretary – secretary@scptamo.com

Leslie Norman, Treasurer – treasurer@scptamo.com

Jennifer Penny, Council Newsletter (SMORE)

State & National PTA

Tori Sallee, Mandy Mitchell
MOPTA Office:  573-445-4161 or 800-328-7330
National PTA Office:  703-518-1200 or 800-307-4782